Our Staff

We are proud of our wonderful staff and their diverse backgrounds. In turn, they are committed to providing you with the best level of care and customer service. Learn more about the great people in our practice:

Doctors

Dr. Debby Feinberg NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Debby Feinberg
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Paul Feinberg NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Paul Feinberg
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. MaryJo Ference NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. MaryJo Ference
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Jennifer Place NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Jennifer Place
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Sally Hoey NeuroVisual Optometrist

Dr. Sally Hoey
NeuroVisual Optometrist

Opticians

Lisa Kwiecinski Office Manager LisaK@VSofM.com

Lisa Kwiecinski
Office Manager
LisaK@VSofM.com

Lisa Marie Bussiere Assistant Office Manager LisaMarie@VSofM.com

Lisa Marie Bussiere
Assistant Office Manager
LisaMarie@VSofM.com

Diane Hertza Optician Diane@VSofM.com

Diane Hertza
Optician
Diane@VSofM.com

Colton Ditto Optician Colton@VSofM.com

Colton Ditto
Optician
Colton@VSofM.com

Patty McConville Optician Patty@VSofM.com

Patty McConville
Optician
Patty@VSofM.com

Cheryl Tourtellotte Optician Cheryl@VSofM.com

Cheryl Tourtellotte
Optician
Cheryl@VSofM.com

Reception

Austin Parsons Receptionist Austin@VSofM.com

Austin Parsons
Receptionist
Austin@VSofM.com

Devin Parton Receptionist Devin@VSofM.com

Devin Parton
Receptionist
Devin@VSofM.com

Billing

Angie Hayworth Billing Manager Angie@VSofM.com

Angie Hayworth
Billing Manager
Angie@VSofM.com

Carmella Bridges Biller Carmella@VSofM.com

Carmella Bridges
Biller
Carmella@VSofM.com

Cristi D'Angola Biller Cristi@VSofM.com

Cristi D'Angola
Biller
Cristi@VSofM.com

Communications

Lynn Sleeman Communications Manager Lynn@VSofM.com

Lynn Sleeman
Communications Manager
Lynn@VSofM.com

Marilyn Agents Communications Specialist Marilyn@VSofM.com

Marilyn Agents
Communications Specialist
Marilyn@VSofM.com

Alex Rosner Communications Specialist Alex@VSofM.com

Alex Rosner
Communications Specialist
Alex@VSofM.com

Khalla Briggs Communications Specialist Khalla@VSofM.com

Khalla Briggs
Communications Specialist
Khalla@VSofM.com

Amber Briggs Communications Specialist Amber@VSofM.com

Amber Briggs
Communications Specialist
Amber@VSofM.com

Scribes

Kinza Ahmed Scribe Kinza@VSofM.com

Kinza Ahmed
Scribe
Kinza@VSofM.com

Melissa Chen Scribe Melissa@VSofM.com

Melissa Chen
Scribe
Melissa@VSofM.com

Julia Simon Scribe Julia@VSofM.com

Julia Simon
Scribe
Julia@VSofM.com

Lauren Yousif Scribe LaurenY@VSofM.com

Lauren Yousif
Scribe
LaurenY@VSofM.com

Lauren Kaplan Scribe LaurenK@VSofM.com

Lauren Kaplan
Scribe
LaurenK@VSofM.com

Brianna Schwarcz Scribe Brianna@VSofM.com

Brianna Schwarcz
Scribe
Brianna@VSofM.com

Optical Lab

Hannah Hockridge Lab Manager Hannah@VSofM.com

Hannah Hockridge
Lab Manager
Hannah@VSofM.com

Andrew Belf Bench Optician Andrew@VSofM.com

Andrew Belf
Bench Optician
Andrew@VSofM.com

Other Positions

Tracey Briggs

General Manager & Bookkeeping

Tracey@VSofM.com

 

tracey-briggs-general-manager-bookkeeping-edited-jpeg

Dr. Mark Rosner

Business Manager

msr50@comcast.net

 

dr-mark-rosner

Elli Altman

Community Outreach Manager

Education Liason

Elli@VSofM.com

 

elli-altman-jpeg-newer-picture

Shirley Feinberg

Frame Buyer

 

shirley-feinberg-frame-buyer-jpeg

Vision specialists of Michigan Vision specialists of Michigan Staff is here to help